A forum for all of those open to balancing their Chakras, enhancing their yoga practice and ensuring optimum holistic health


A beautiful rainbow appeared out my window this morning. Usually, the rainbow is just in my mind, as I do a 10-minute chakra meditation each morning, for peace and harmony in the day ahead. I focus on breathing in the colors of the rainbow, associated with each chakra, to strengthen and balance them.

I have found that inner work is reflected in the outer world. So, visualizing a ball of golden light in my Solar Plexus Chakra, or the center of power and self-confidence, actually leads to more self-esteem in all my dealings. Breathing in an aura of green into my Heart Chakra leads me to express more love and compassion, both for myself and others.

If you’d like to try the Chakra Meditations from The Chakra Diaries, they are now free to listen to and download at http://www.thechakras.org/meditations.html.

Many blessings of rainbow energy in the New Year!
Becca Chopra, author of The Chakra Diaries

www.thechakras.org

Comments on: "RAINBOWS ARE FOR MEDITATION TOO!" (1)

  1. Its easy to take some things for granted. May the rainbows in our lives lead us to our true paths in 2012.
    Namaste Becca.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

