A forum for all of those open to balancing their Chakras, enhancing their yoga practice and ensuring optimum holistic health


As a daily tune-up to stay positive and goal-oriented on your way to manifest your dreams, say each of these affirmations while you move through your day. Say them aloud and in your mind until you can feel the reality of them in your body. Come back to them every day, for as long as you like:

“I free my natural genius to create my magnificent life.
I commit to becoming aware of the unconscious patterns that limit me.
I discover the essential questions of my magnificent life.
Blessings flow in the parts of my life I used to complain about.
With ease, I turn all my heart’s desires into reality.
I love as much as I can, wherever I happen to be.
I wonder about all the things I used to worry about.
Life flows easefully as I speak honestly and keep my agreements
impeccably.
I look for things to appreciate wherever I go, and I speak my
appreciation liberally.”

When you are grounded and self-confident, it’s easy to manifest more wonderful things in your life. So, listen to the free Chakra Meditation at http://www.thechakras.org on a regular basis and see the difference positive affirmations and visualizations can create in your life.

Namaste!
Becca Chopra, author of The Chakra Diaries
www.TheChakras.org

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

