A forum for all of those open to balancing their Chakras, enhancing their yoga practice and ensuring optimum holistic health


When I am balanced I sing out your love and praises for your partner, your world, your god(s) and goddess(es). If used unwisely to hurt, slander or hurl bitter words. I am no longer useful to send or receive fluent communication. Instead I create discomfort and dis-ease in the ears, nose, throat and lungs and promote sluggishness in thought, word and deed.

Know this; although your body may subsist about 12 days without water or 56 days without food, more than 3 minutes without air will probably snuff out all of life’s energy and I will go away permanently. Why heal me? You allow me to express your higher wisdom to others and to illuminate your past, present and future.
………….
Please stop by tomorrow and read my suggestions for healing an unbalanced Throat Chakra.
Namaste! Becca

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

