A forum for all of those open to balancing their Chakras, enhancing their yoga practice and ensuring optimum holistic health

PAIN RELIEF IN 60 SECONDS


Serge Kahili King teaching the four easy steps to using Dynamind.

Serge Kahili King teaching the four easy steps to using Dynamind.

I receive emails every day offering some new (and very expensive) salve, cream or pill for pain relief. All because I bought my mother an ointment for her arthritic knees. Then, I taught her Dynamind over the holidays, and she now uses this mind-body technique to relieve not only any pain in her knees, but her tension headaches too. She follows along with the DVD, Balance & Tone Your Chakras, in which Serge Kahili King, Ph.D., a Hawaiian shaman, teaches me to use DYNAMIND – adding in visualizations for each chakra, which I find makes it even more effective as an “instant” healing technique.

“I read this book and another of Becca’s, checked out her website, viewed her video that follows this book. For the first time in 2 years, I am pain free. I am more at peace. THANKS!” ~ Amazon reviewer of Balance Your Chakras, Balance Your Life

If you haven’t tried it yet, check out my book and DVD, now on sale at Amazon.com and let me know how Dynamind works for you. And be sure to enter my new giveaway – a free one-hour, personalized Dynamind phone coaching session. Just go to my website to enter.

Namaste!
Becca Chopra, author of The Chakra Diaries, Chakra Secrets, and Balance your Chakras, Balance your Life

www.thechakras.org

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers

